NOBODY IS MORE FOCUSED ON TRASHING YOUR NAME THAN SOMEONE WHO’S WORRIED YOU’LL TELL PEOPLE THE TRUTH.

San Diego to Wilmington Day Three

Jeanmarie and I decided to go off roading somewhere in New Mexico.

I wanted to test out my brand new tires and the minimal AWD capabilities of the Hyundai Palisade.

You are probably asking :

” What the hell have those two dipshits gotten themselves into now? “

And that would be an excellent question. The answer is: we are checking out land my Uncle Dave and Aunt Pat inherited in the middle of fucking nowhere. I am not kidding. There is nothing out here. It is so desolate it is enough to drive one to sing Netflix show tunes…but more on that later at the end of this post.

So here is the land Uncle David and Aunt Pat inherited.

I think I see Wyatt Earp and Doc Holiday

AND NOW, AS PROMISED…….JEANMARIE SINGS NETFLIX SHOWTUNES!

I made sure to save the location in my GPS in case we ever want to come back and visit again.

After our journey back from the Wild Wild West, we decided our return to civilization should be rewarded with crap food. So we stopped at McDonald’s for dinner. And then off to the hotel and into the bar.


3 Comments on “San Diego to Wilmington Day Three”

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hilarious!

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    Love it

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Anonymous says:

    So cool show tunes on a cross country trip!

    Like


A good bartender always listens....