Friday’s Footpost

Here is my post on Friday afternoon:

20110729-092020.jpg

Personally, I love the blue bag used to hold down the awning. Very classy. Tripping hazards always bring in the customers!

To my right a guy tied up a bunch of mannequins, waved to me, smiled and went about his day as this was normal every day operating procedure for his clothing store. (S & M supply store perhaps?)

20110729-025326.jpg

I took a walk to the corner, looked right and snapped this picture:

20110729-025354.jpg

OK, hope you had fun standing a footpost with me. Now I have to shower as I smell like vest.

2 Comments on “Friday’s Footpost”

  1. Wow….Chinese on the McD’s sign.

    The tied mannequins were kind of frightening, though. To say your job is interesting is to say the Queen has pretty bling 😉

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

