I am Back

I am back from the magical world of Disney!
Please be on the look out for the short guy that robbed me in Orlando. Description as follows: Big white hands, red overalls, big black ears. If you see him, arrest him immediately. He has all my money.

Stay tuned for a post about our trip.

4 Comments on “I am Back”

  1. I had to work with that rat…. arresting him is waaaaay too good for the sucker 🙂

    Like

  2. dadshouse says:

    I love Disneyland (CA version. Haven’t been to the FL version)

    I’m back too – just spent a week on the east coast, including THE BIG APPLE! Love it

    Like

  3. ChopperPapa says:

    If you see that rodent again, give him a good Irish lashing for me too….

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

