23 More Shopping Days Left

….until my birffday!

“No one gives a shit fat man!”

 

“I know I wouldn’t peddle for  gifts…”

I love you guys. No go screw yourselves then get your own blog. Leave mine alone.

Where was I? Oh yeah…only 23 shopping days left….Here is my list:

 BIRTHDAY WISH LIST! 

13 Comments on “23 More Shopping Days Left”

  1. Eugene says:

    Shotty the bottle cap catcher….es muy importante in a bar.

    Like

  2. Lil sis says:

    There are a lot of things on this list that I hope u get so I can use them too 🙂

    Like

  3. Lil sis says:

    Sorry Eug I rock

    Like

  4. What I want to know is who the hell gave this a one-star rating??? 😀

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

