Father’s Day 2010

So, for Father’s Day we went to my parent’s house out on Long Island. I’ll let the pictures do the talkin’….

 

Madaghan trying to make her escape.

Beach Party

Faster Grandpa! Faster!

Wish I had my nice camera with me.

The sun is not setting, I am just very tall.

World's biggest Grill!

What if I want one small cheesburger, and not a Brontosaurus burger?

12 Comments on “Father’s Day 2010”

  1. Anonymous says:

    You spelled Madaghan wrong in the first picture with the boat!!!

    Like

  2. Great pics, and thanks for stopping by our blog 🙂

    Like

  3. dadshouse says:

    What, no Brontosaurus burger for you? Haha
    Great pics! Looks like a fun trip

    Like

  4. bluesuit12 says:

    I wish I were on a beach somewhere laying out and taking pics of the sunset. I’m jealous. Looks like it was tons of fun and (a little late) Happy Father’s Day. By the way, I like the new blog layout.

    Like

  5. Mocha Dad says:

    Dude, we rented that grill for a cookout at work. It is awesome.

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

