Happy Birthday MonkeyCat

Me and My MOnkey

My wife turn 3-X something today. I just wanted to send her a special note saying Happy Birthday and thank you for your tireless efforts in taking care of the cherub and I, even when we don’t recognize  all your efforts!

6 Comments on “Happy Birthday MonkeyCat”

  1. Me says:

    Hope You told Laurie this in person

    Like

  2. Jeanmarie says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY LAURIE!!!!

    Like

  3. Woody says:

    What’s with all the Birthday posts?

    Like

  4. Woody says:

    Yeah, it was a joke Brian. 😉

    Like

    • O'Shea Shenanigans says:

      Oh I know, and it was my favorite kind…tongue in cheek wise assness. Which is what I expect from you. Keep ’em coming. 🙂

      Like


A good bartender always listens....

