Q: What’s with all the Birthday posts?

A: May Birthdays.

I am sure many of you probably have that one month everyone seemed to be born in.
I like to make a little Happy Birthday post for each one, wishing them a Happy Birthday in my own very special way.

5 Comments on “Q: What’s with all the Birthday posts?”

  1. hi wats your myspace page

    Like

    • O'Shea Shenanigans says:

      My myspace page? How nice of you to ask Mr. What Does My Name Mean?. I feel so special! My myspace page is: go_spam_someone_else_you_prick . com

      Like

  2. Will says:

    Yeah! I have eight birthdays on my calendar this month too. What is up with that? I guess August and September is a busy month for couples.

    Like

  3. dadshouse says:

    That’s a lot of birthdays in one month! Hope it’s happy times for all.

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

