Happy Birthday Momma Curtin

Did you know that you are a university?

How fitting. Get it? Embroidery..plus jacket fitting..plus..ah nevermind.

 

And! A radio station too!

Audio of game shows only.

2 Comments on “Happy Birthday Momma Curtin”

  1. Busy-Dad-E says:

    I gotta ask what’s up with all of these birthday-related posts. I feel like I’m on the outside of an inside joke.

    Like

    • O'Shea Shenanigans says:

      Yeah, I probably should explain. For the month of May our family has soooo many birthdays right in a row. So, I wish everyone a happy birthday via the blog. I just post silly random pictures that I found by “googling” their names. I know, I am dork.

      Like


A good bartender always listens....

