WLBII Update

So I gained 5 pounds over the weekend. Damn you Killian’s and good football.  Did not work out Friday or Saturday at all.  To make up for my lack of effort, I did a one hour workout on the Wii and Boxing. No more days off until I loose 20 pounds! Workout everyday is a must for me. Dammit! 4 pounds! Arrrgh!.

On December 30th I weighed 251. On January 10th I weigh 251.  Serves me right for eating like I already lost the weight.

Getting me to loose weight is like telling Hudson River to stop flowing.

A good bartender always listens....

