WLBII First Weigh-In 251Lbs.

So I weighed myself last night. It was 251 pounds. When I stopped my battle on November 1st, I weighed 247. Than I went crazy-Taco Bell, Pizza, Sodas, anything did not care. All that and I only gained 4 pounds! Well, that is one way of looking at it. The other way, as Laurie said, is to think about how much more I would have lost if I stuck with the diet. Maybe I would be down to 230? Who knows?

Fighting the crave once again. I will weigh in daily and post the results on the side bar.

6 Comments on “WLBII First Weigh-In 251Lbs.”

  1. Good luck in the big apple!

    Like

  2. brian12566 says:

    Thank you Mr. Jefferies

    Like

  3. Woody says:

    Way to go Brian! I’ll be thinking of you in about 30 minutes when I’m biting into my big french dip roast beef sandwich.

    Like

  4. Vinny says:

    Hey Brian ! Nice work with the weight loss ! Keep it up. Call “Mom’s” this AM. I feeling like a little egg whites , turkey , on whole wheat , no butter. One of my favorite. !

    Like

    • oshea12566 says:

      Vinny- Hello……{pause}…….MOMS!!! They closed down for a while, but have re opened for the better! Come on in one day we’ll order Moms for the hell of it.

      Like


A good bartender always listens....

