+5 Pounds

What the hell?Last night I weighed myself and the Wii Fit told me I gained 5 pounds and now weigh 251. I thought I was done with the 250’s forever. Perhaps it is a reuninon tour? I have no idea. Well, that is not entirely true. I do have an idea, and it was probably eating a whole lotta crap over the Halloween holiday and not exercising. I had two sodas and went out to dinner to Outback. Could that be the 5 pounds? I dunno..I have to be more strict.

A good bartender always listens....

