Halloween

Ariel

I know this post is very late. I took a bizillion and one pictures and was a little worried how I was going to put it all together. But I will give it my best shot.

Our Halloween is a whirlwind of activity. First up was driving to Long Island (of course!) and heading over to Grammie Pammie’s school:

Makin a Monster Cookie. And a mess.

Grammie Pammie joins in on the fun.

Up to no good...

Looks like the cat that just ate the canary...umm..your Halo is crooked.

Chasing Maddie around as usual.

After we made Monster Cookies..it was off to Aunt Diane’s school where she is the Phyical Therapist. You need to know her occuptation to explain the stange equipment in the next set of pics:

Ok…so umm…no pics of Aunt Diane’s yet. {pics to come}

After Diane’s it was out to Grandma Josie’s workplace. Apparently we love to bother the family while they are at work. We are good at it.

Ok…so umm…no pics of Grand Ma Josie’s yet. {pics to come}

 

Back at Mi-Ma’s house:

My hot pirate. or is it piratess? Do I care?

So we got back to Mi-ma’s house and waited for cousin Ryan to arrive. He was dressing as Bat Man and Madaghan was of course Bat Girl.

I am not picking flowers. Nope. No way no how.

Why is my Dad such a dork...?

Ryan about to be hit in the ear with a Jetta.

Maddie goofin' around with a lawn ornament. Wonder where she gets it from?

I don't care the sign says "Take Only One Please!" I'm Batman.

CANDY!!!

MICKEY!!

Hamma Time!

Checking out the loot.

All this excitement makes Pop Pop sleepy. Actually anything makes Pop Pop sleepy.

A good bartender always listens....

