Lunch Craving Battle Won

Wanted to share with you guys a quick little victory. Remember the guy I wrote that dropped a Coconut bun on my desk yesterday? That same little skinny shit went out to get us lunch.  I was buying so he was flying. Plus, he is a rookie and that is part of being a rookie-get lunch. Anyway, he was supposed to get us grilled chicken sandwiches. He did. Good job. However, the skinny little shit got french fries for me on purpose. (with my own money mind you). I did not eat them and then proceeded to kick him in the balls.

Just kidding. I just politely turned them down. He told me he gave me two extra bucks in my change for the fries. 

But the bottom line is, I did not eat them. They were the good kind too. The deep fried ones. Some of them were so crunchy they were hollow. You know the kind I am typin’ about don’t ya?

2 Comments on “Lunch Craving Battle Won”

  1. Jeanmarie says:

    Way to go! you can beat that cravings devil! chew gum.

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

