Br Build 029: Tour O’Shea’s Neighborhood Pub

Even though it is still a mess,  I thought I would make a little video showing you the progress: (Please pardon our appearance)

 

13 Comments on “Br Build 029: Tour O’Shea’s Neighborhood Pub”

  1. Mom says:

    Great video. Turnning light switches on in tune to the music, must have taken alot of practice LOL

    Like

  2. Eugene says:

    Agreed, Great video. Music was an excellent choice. The bar looks fantastic and the pub is coming along nicely. The color of the walls is the final color right? If so, I like the was it looks as well. If not well then, I’ll wait for the final color to see if my opinion changes or not.

    Like

  3. Jeanmarie says:

    I liked how “it’s a real beauty” played when you showed the kegger. 🙂

    okay, one suggestion, if you are going to be behind the bar a great deal, then one word (or three words) Mirror, or another TV on the opposite wall so you can see the game/TV as you are talking to your patrons. But if you are going behind the bar then back to sit with everyone, not needed. 🙂

    Like

    • oshea12566 says:

      You noticed the music sync too huh? I caught that, but did not think anyone else would. Are we related? It just worked out that way, as I added the music after the video was made.

      I actually do not plan to be behind the bar all that much, it is going to be a get yer own beer type of place.

      Like

    • Eugene says:

      Good point Jeams and Good plan Brian.

      Like

  4. Woody says:

    Looking good! Keep plugging away and you’ll be done soon!

    Like

    • oshea12566 says:

      Thanks Woody! Hope you can come by one day and knock a few back. Perhaps when I have the Grand Opening party you can make it? I am thinking Summer 2010.

      Like

  5. Tom says:

    That looks great! I Love Buffet also we deff. have to hang out soon…..

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

