Funny Beer Ads

Today I read Will’s Super Funny Blog, and  It inspired me to think about what I would have done if  it wasn’t for the NYPD.

 One place I would love to have worked at would have been the advertising agency that landed the Bud Light account.

I think the meeting would go something like this:

Boss: “Brian, we need you to go home, roll a big fat doobie, stare into space for a while  and  think of some crazy shit to entice guys to buy Bud Light.”

Me:” Ok, Boss, I will have something for you by the end of the day tomorrow.”

Here is what I wish I thought of:

A good bartender always listens....

