Top Gear Wednesday

What??? What happened to Top Gear Monday?? Well as Eugene so adaptly pointed out, I am slipping. Get it? Gears…slipping… Anyway…I am on vacation this week so time and days have no meaning for me. It is wonderful, can not wait to retire in 7 more years. Ahhh…On with the show:

Since I slacked off on Monday, here is a nice three parter:

Best viewed in Full Screen mode. How you ask? Click here. (than click browser’s back button to return)

Enjoy.

PART ONE:

 

PART TWO:

 

PART THREE:

4 Comments on “Top Gear Wednesday”

  1. Eugene says:

    Of course my sound doesn’t work, so I will have to watch these tomorrow at work… 🙂

    Thanks for getting your gears in order.

    Like

  2. Eugene says:

    Excellent show…I can’t beleive that thing is still running and driving. Well worth the wait. Although I think the car darts was my favorite.

    Like

    • oshea12566 says:

      Car darts is a classic no doubt. But that truck is amazing. That episode was from a few years ago, and they still have that truck in their studio.

      Like

      • Eugene says:

        Yeah no doubt that truck is tough as nails. I just wondering how it would have turned out if they placed it under the building instead of on top…hmmmmm? But even the fact it survived being drowned and burned is amazing.

        Like


A good bartender always listens....

