Bar Build 025 & Happy Birthday to Me!

Guess what I got for my birthday!! Two flat screen TVs!! That is right my dear readers the two flat screens for the bar are in da house yo!!!  Two 32″ LCD HD TVs. Yeah Baby! Runing the wires and installing them should keep me busy for a week or so.

Special thanks to my wife and Mom and Dad Curtin for activating their wonder twin powers and making the gift possible.

Thank you very much!

Two TVs!

Two TVs!

One Comment on “Bar Build 025 & Happy Birthday to Me!”

  1. Woody says:

    Sounds awesome! One of these days I’ll get a new screen for our home theater. The get by / out of cash 27″ thing I have now is getting old fast…

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

