Bar Build 024: A Package for me!

Look what came in the mail for me today!

 

Sign and matching coaster!!

Pub sign and four matching coasters!!

Here is a closer look:
Close up.

Close up.

Thanks Mom & Dad O’Shea for the sign and matching coasters!! You rock da house yo.

Want to buy stuff for the bar? Just click on the AMAZON.COM button on the right side of the screen, near the top.

6 Comments on “Bar Build 024: A Package for me!”

  1. Woody says:

    We’re not drinkers, but I did have a crazy idea for a sign based on a tavern described in one of my Dungeons & Dragons books. One of these days I’ll get around to that. One of these days… Back to pinball!

    Like

  2. Woody says:

    This is kinda what I had in mind. I’d make it out of wood and antique it so it looked weathered and old.

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

