HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!

Today is my mothers birthday. She was born June 10, 19XX. I know the last two digits, but I am pretty sure if I publised them it would mean certain death to yours truly.  From Maddie, Laurie, and your original offspring…
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM wordart
Here is the cake we baked for you:
Happy Birthday to you!
Happy Birthday to you!

captain-obvious2

 

 

You did not bake that cake!

Thank you for pointing that out.   But it looks like the one we would have baked if we had a birthday party here. Hmm…I think I see a reason to have another fiesta at the bar next year…. hmmm…

3 Comments on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!”

  1. Jeanmarie says:

    OMG I was impressed by the decorating of the cake. glad to hear you did not make it. 🙂 nice of you to get a cake and post it on your blog for your mom. HAPPY BIRTHDAY PAM! I called her twice, how about you? 🙂 okay, one was dorky . I got my days mixed up, I KNEW it was the 10th but for some reason I thought the 10th was yesterday so I called and wished her a happy birthday. hey, well at least I remembered and was on time!

    Like

  2. P.Pooler says:

    Thanks for the cake, I loved it!!

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

