Bar Build 022

On Saturday around 3, (after the Seekamp fiasco), I was without plywood. 

captain-obvious2

 

 

Seekamp sucks!

Yes, thank you Cap’n.  To the rescue was Doug M.  Man, Myth, Legend. He was nice enough to take me to Home Depot (‘ya hear that Seekamp?) to get the lumber I need. Doug rocks da house yo.  By the time we got back around 3:30-4:00, I was to tired to start any bar project. Except for one: Doug gave me 4 new bar stools that he was no longer using. The stools are  39″ tall, so they will fit perfect! I put those together, completing one bar project for the day.

Sunday was a different story.

captain-obvious2‘bought time you did something fatty.

 I put the front of the bar on! Here are a couple of  pics:

White Maple Shiplap boards

White Maple Shiplap boards

012

6 Comments on “Bar Build 022”

  1. Me says:

    looks fantastic!! I will supply a case of Mikes.

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

