Saturday Awesome Weather

The weather this weekend was perfect. I am not really sure how else to say it. Not to hot, not to cold, bluse skies, warm sun. Mi-Ma and Pop-pop came up on Saturday and immediately we grabbed some lunch. When we got back, did not even go inside oh no no no…right out to Maddie’s swing set to enjoy the weather. Here are some pics:

Soooo need a tan.

Soooo need a tan.

Oh, you knew I look good. What's that?..What's upside down?

Oh, you know I look good. What's that?..What's upside down?

Ready for my close up.

Ready for my close up.

What? I'm not doin' anything...Just need some shade..

What? I'm not doin' nuttin...Just need some shade....put that camera down fat man. I'll kill you.

Maddies new water table

Maddies new water table

Weeee!!!

Weeee!!!

Was it all fun and games? Nope. Dad Curtin took measurements for the bar-bench. He is going to build it at home than transport it up here in pieces. Yes my friends, construction on the bench has begun.

6 Comments on “Saturday Awesome Weather”

  1. Jeanmarie says:

    I know how else to say it, S-A-N-D-I-E-G-O.

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

