Bar Build 012

Last night, Mike Caldwell,(347)-228-3073 Plumber extraordinaire arrived on time at 5pm. Ever the consummate professional, MIke breezed through the task of making my ordinary bar into a wetbar.

Before Mike arrived, I put the sink into the counter. Told you I was awesome.

Before Mike arrived, I put the sink into the counter. Told you I was awesome.

 

Where is my torch?

Where is my torch?..And yes, you told me I look like Mark Messier. Twice.

Torch found, Mike started burning stuff

Torch found, Mike started burning stuff

All done. One step closer.

All done. One step closer.

Mike Caldwell rules. Not only did he come ontime, he came in under budget. If anyone needs a plumber, I highly highly recommend him. His email is weekendplumber@gmail.com

2 Comments on “Bar Build 012”

  1. G. O'Shea says:

    If he gets mileage—-he’ll love me!

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

