No Donations

Since no one donated to my Help Thirsty Adults cause I took it upon myself to pay my student loans.   I mean, uh..raise money. Enter Craig’s List. I sold: Maddie’s old car seat, my old playstation2, and the old rocking chair. So far I rasied about 120 buckarooskies.  Still up for sale is the leather recliner for 100. Anyone interested? I am a sellin’ fool. I am taking pictures of stuff all over the house to post. If Sierra does not behave he is going to be posted as well.

Future Craigs List Post

Future Craigs List Post

5 Comments on “No Donations”

  1. Jeanmarie says:

    funny! pix and caption.

    Like

  2. Murray says:

    LOL- if Sierra goes up on CraigsList, pop me a note, Brian. He looks like he’d love it here in the Yukon, where the snow is still waist deep! 🙂

    Like

    • oshea12566 says:

      He is packaged and shipped! Only kidding, he is a great dog and no plans to get rid of him! I am sure he would have a happy life in the Yukon!

      Like

  3. MJ says:

    And if Murray doesn’t get Sierra, we’ll take him!! Murray can have visitation rights. 🙂

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

