Donations Now Being Accepted

Many of my readers are wondering: “Just how can I help Brian build a bar in his basement so I too can enjoy free beer? I soo want to help him! Yet, do not have the time nor skills to build anything.  Fear not my friends. I have the perfect solution. Donate to the “Help Brian with a Kegerator Fund”  Yes, you too can help starving kids thirsty adults for just pennies a day.  Some of my readers are no longer paying college tuition bills, or gas or insurance and probably have extra money kicking around. Donate today!

A real charity

A real charity

For the price of a cup of coffee, you too can have beer.

For the price of a cup of coffee, you too can have beer.

Help find a homeless keg a home.

Help find a homeless keg a home.

Won’t you help? Just pick up the phone and donate. One simple phone call helps put a kid in school a drink in your hand. Won’t you donate today?

http://www.micromatic.com/keg-refrigerators/kegerators-pid-SBC490BISSTB.html

Retail price: 980.00

One Comment on “Donations Now Being Accepted”

  1. […] 5, 2009 by oshea12566 Due to the underwhelming response to Donations Now Being Accepted, I am trying it again. The plumber came over this afternoon and quoted me a price.  First he said […]

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

