Working Working Working

This week I have been leaving the house at 4am and getting home at 9pm.  Why? Work my friends.  I have not seen Madaghan all week and only get to see Laurie for about an hour until 10pm bedtime. I am exhausted. Tonight, I am staying overnight. This only happens twice a year so in the bigger picture it is not that big of a deal. Plus, it does not come without benefits. All this extra time goes on the books. At the end of this fun week, I will put 25 additional hours on the books. That is 3 extra vacation days.  So all in all not that bad, I just miss the girls.

A good bartender always listens....

