Giants Win!

Giants defeated the undefeated Patriots.

One Comment on “Giants Win!”

  1. Norm Miller says:

    I saw your post on blog at http://www.pecorfamily.com/ I replied to you there. Just wanted to say I wanted a Patriots win. I have been a fan since days of Steve Grogan and had been watching all season long. I tell ya, the game was hugely exciting, but those last couple of minutes just ripped my heart out! Kudo’s to Manning though. I have always respected him and thought he was treated poorly. I was glad to see him answer his critics. I just didn’t like the game he decided to put the exclamation point on! Will probably never get a chance to see an undefeated team again, and what are the chances it will be MY team. Who knows though. There is always next year! Until then I will try to think about the last world series and not the last superbowl. 🙂

    Like


A good bartender always listens....

